Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Chicken Salad Sandwich, Baby Carrots, Apple January 12, 2012

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 8:11 am

Today for lunch I packed a chicken salad sandwich on toasted whole wheat bread with baby carrots and an apple. This apple is sooo yummy looking I was debating on eating for breakfast too but I figured it will give me some nice energy for the afternoon. Good thing MacIntosh’s are my favorite kind. I am excited Grey’s and Private Practice are on again tonight. Does anyone else still watch them? I feel like a lot of people phased them out years ago. Clearly, I am still obsessed. I really want Addison to become a mother sooo bad and the writers just drag it on time and time again. Maybe I could be a guest writer? Ha doubtful. I have no idea what I am going to have for dinner tonight either so I definitely need to plan something for that since I always think I will figure it out later while all my meat in rock solid in the freezer. Smart I know!

 

Leave a Reply

