Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

SkinnyLicious Grilled Chicken, Asparagus, Brown Rice January 11, 2012

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 6:53 pm

Tonight for dinner we went to the Cheesecake Factory and I had the SkinnyLicious grilled chicken. It is lightly pounded chicken breast charbroiled and topped with a tomato and arugula salad with parmesan garnished with steamed brown rice and asparagus. It was PHENOMENAL!! I absolutely love their new SkinnyLicious menu where everything is under 590 calories. I always loved this restaurant but knew it was a calorie killer but this makes it so much more enjoyable. It had tons of flavor and I didn’t feel a bit bad about eating it. In fact, I could barely finish it I was so full. I definitely plan to go back and try more off this menu. It is soo ironic that I received an email today about this particular menu from FoodBuzz and had already planned to go there tonight. We had a great dinner, a terrific time shopping where the boyfriend got lots of outrageous deals, and now it’s time for Jeopardy :D (iPhone pic, left my camera at home boo!)

 

One Response to “SkinnyLicious Grilled Chicken, Asparagus, Brown Rice”

  1. Wow that looks incredible! I definitely want to get my hands on that sometime soon!


Leave a Reply

