Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Progresso Chickarina Soup, Clementines January 11, 2012

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 1:00 pm

Today for lunch I am having a bowl of Progresso chickarina soup with two clementines. Of course I was so hungry I ate the clementines in the 3 minutes it took me to heat up the soup in the microwave ha. Today was a pretty good day. I think my test went ok and then the few hours of lecture that I had went by pretty quickly as well. Now I just have to read a few articles for my research project so I can be familiar with them and be able to fill out some paperwork about their specifics before my meeting tomorrow with the program director. Hopefully it won’t take too long. Then I am going to hop in the shower and head to the outlets with the boyfriend. Since we are both free this afternoon and it’s nice and sunny out we figured we would head there to check out what they have. I don’t mind being outside when the sun is out. Stay tuned to see where we go for dinner later!

 

Leave a Reply

