Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Fiber One Cereal with Fat Free Milk & Banana Slices January 11, 2012

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 6:56 am

Today for breakfast I am having a bowl of Fiber One cereal with fat free milk and a sliced up banana. This banana was on its last leg so I really need to use it up. Not like I mind of course because I really enjoy this breakfast. Sooo I had a little trouble sleeping that night because I am soo anxious about this test. I woke up going through the materials a few times last night ahh. I hate when that happens. At least my exam is at 8am so I can get it over with shortly. Then I just really have to worry about a meeting I have tomorrow for my research project (which I still have a lot to do for blahhh) and my standardized patient on Friday since I haven’t seen a patient in about a month. Why am I alwayssssss so ready for the weekend ha? What makes me super duper happy today is that I am finished at noon. I have a test and two classes and I am back home for lunch. That will keep me going :P

 

Leave a Reply

