Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Fiber One Cereal with Fat Free Milk & Banana Slices January 9, 2012

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:37 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a bowl of Fiber One cereal with fat free milk and a banana slices. I have some banana that are gets lots of brown spots so I really want to use these bad boys up the next few days. So today I only have class 9am-12pm. I think this is a great way to start the week. It is just enough class that I am not overloaded but still back in the game. One of my classmates had a baby and I think we are going to meet him today at noon. I am sooo excited. I have seen lots of pictures and he just adorable. We are going to set up a babysitting schedule for Friday nights so her and her man can have a little free time. I need to chat with her today about getting that started so I can my classmates to sign up to help. Alright, time for school, be home for lunch!

 

Leave a Reply

