Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Balsamic Garlic Tilapia, Brown Rice, Steamed Green Beans January 9, 2012

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 7:00 pm

This evening for dinner I am having the same thing as last night balsamic garlic tilapia, brown rice, and steamed green beans. I enjoyed it very much last night so I figured I would do a repeat tonight. I am already drained from studying all afternoon so I hope I get a burst of energy so I can learn more. Unfortunately, none of my shows are on TV tonight so hopefully I can find something to look forward to later, or maybe I’ll read a chapter of a new book. Tomorrow night there are so many things I want to watch and I can’t because they are all on at the same time AND it’s the night before my endocrine exam boo. I wish I could swap nights haha. Oh well, I will get through tonight and I just remembered my 8-10am class tomorrow was canceled so it’s awesome that I start later and am done at 3pm. Meeting our new class baby then since there was a mix up today. Can’t wait!

 

Leave a Reply

