Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Fiber One Cereal, Banana January 8, 2012

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 10:31 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a bowl of Fiber One cereal with a banana. I just love this combo that my friend turned me on to. I totally thought the cereal would be too dry with just a banana but it’s totally not. It has the perfect amount of crunch and flavor. So it is another beautiful January day today. I am going to work on the paperwork for the research project meeting on Thursday and study for my endocrine test on Wednesday. It is on a ton of lectures I have to make sure I study it every night until then. I would like to get outside again today for something even if it’s just a nice long walk. I cannot waste these rare warm days inside. I am dreading having a full week at school starting tomorrow. I totally think 3 day weeks should be a more regular thing, you know for the morale of everyone ha. Oh well I guess I will get through it!

 

Leave a Reply

