Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Balsamic Garlic Tilapia, Brown Rice, Green Beans January 8, 2012

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 7:03 pm

Tonight for dinner I had baked balsamic garlic tilapia, brown rice, and steamed green beans. This is the type of meal I need to make sure I am eating regularly. Sometimes I slip and eat things I shouldn’t and today was one of those days luckily it wasn’t too much and I felt guilty about it so I am back on the wagon for dinner. I also painted my nails a fun shade of cranberry and I love it. Once I put another coat on I am going to try a gold crackle coat over it so I hope it looks at cool as I’ve seen on other people. I’m not sure I understand/believe how it works so this will be the true test. My toenails never go without nail polish but I rarely paint my fingernails since I bite them. Well I haven’t in a few day so I decided to paint them since I know I won’t want to mess them up by biting them. More studying this evening boooo. Hopefully I can at least read through the rest of my lecture before Pan Am tonight!

 

Leave a Reply

