Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Cheese Pizza with Spinach, Sliced Green Bell Pepper January 7, 2012

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 1:49 pm

Today for lunch I made a cheese pizza with spinach on a multigrain wrap with a sliced green bell pepper. This was delicious and just enough! I went through a phase last year where I made little pizzas all the time and I think I might just get into that phase again soon. So easy and tasty! The boy and I are going to go the driving range since we aren’t sure the hours of the ice skating rink during the day. The website seems to show that the day hours are only for members and at night it’s open to the public. Who knows, we’ll definitely go another time. I am excited to hit golf balls in 61 degree weather in January. I clearly don’t golf at all (other than mini) but the boy is awesome so I am always ready to pick up some tips. Should be a fun afternoon. Then home to study some endocrine and review my schoolwork. Did I mention I love weekends?

 

Leave a Reply

