Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Spinach Pizza, Cucumber Slices, Clementine January 6, 2012

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 1:16 pm

Today for lunch I made a spinach pizza on a multigrain grain wrap with parmesan romano and light swiss cheeses, cucumber slices, and a clementine. I really enjoy this pizza! Although, I remember a few times I made it with feta which would be amazing so I think I need to pick some up for that extra punch. I am soooo excited today is Friday. I think I actually found a topic today for my research project as well. It is not the topic that I found with the librarian this morning but she helped me use the system so I think I found a good fit. I emailed my professor to see if it would get approved so cross your fingers. Regardless, I will be spending the next year and a half working on it so I hope I am as interested in my topic as I think I am today ha. Sooo lunch time now then the boy is coming over later and we are doing dinner and a movie. Should be a fun relaxing evening :)

 

Leave a Reply

