Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

French Toast With Sliced Strawberries January 6, 2012

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 6:35 am

This morning for breakfast I made two slices of French toast with whole wheat bread and egg whites and topped them off with freshly cut strawberries. Soooo good! I made French toast when I was home with fresh baked Tuscan bread from Wegmans later to find out it was garlic infused ha so that had quite the flavor let me tell you. Let’s just say I am enjoying this version much better this morning. Shortly I am going to meet with a librarian to help me research a topic and propose a question for my year and a half long research project. I’m having trouble finding a good fit with all the millions of stipulations so hopefully this meeting will be super helpful today. I have a general topic I want to do but it’s been well researched so I might look into a new drug treating it or something. We shall see what’s available. I only have class 9am-1pm tool yayyy TGIF!!

 

Leave a Reply

