Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Turkey & Spinach Sandwich, Green Bell Peppers, Banana January 5, 2012

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 7:06 am

Today for lunch I packed an oven roasted and spinach sandwich on toasted whole wheat bread with a sliced green bell pepper, and a banana. I am not sure when I am going to eat lunch today since we don’t have a break and our lecturer that ends at noon never finished early. This is why I am packing food I am eat during class without having to heat anything p, assemble anything, or make a mess. I have an advising meeting this afternoon as well. I don’t really have many concerns, or any that my classmates don’t all have. I kind of wish that I could just make an advising meeting if I had an issue, but whatevs hopefully it won’t last long. I need to do a few hours of work study after it anyway, then get home and work on a paper, do some research, and write up my part from yesterday’s clinical seminar. Lots to do!

 

Leave a Reply

