Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Salmon Potato Cakes Over Spring Mix Lettuce January 4, 2012

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 5:58 pm

Tonight for dinner I am having salmon potato cakes over spring mix lettuce with balsamic vingarette dressing. I figured I might as well use this lettuce up since God knows it will probably go bad tomorrow ha. Good thing I bought spinach too, that tends to have a longer shelf life. Well thankfully I was NOT the PA today, so I got an idea of what happens during clinical seminars and I can prepare better for next time when I may be the PA or the patient again. I’ll be both at some point in the next few months so it’s nice to know what’s coming my way. Tomorrow I have my first pharmacology test of the semester. I’m super nervous because I didn’t do great on the last quiz and some of that same material is on this. Hopefully I can somewhat grasp it this evening ahhh wish me luck!

 

Leave a Reply

