Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Blood Orange Greek Yogurt, Fiber One Cereal January 4, 2012

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 6:57 am

Today for breakfast I am having a Chobani blood orange Greek yogurt with Fiber One cereal. This is one of Chobani’s new flavors and I was super excited when I went to the store yesterday and saw they had all three new flavors. My friend purchased two of them the other day and I couldn’t get them off my mine. The blood orange is absolutely awesome and I will definitely purchase it again. It seriously tastes like dessert!! I love how many flavors Chobani offers and they just keep getting better and better. Someday I would love to tour their plant in New York. It is not far from where my boyfriend is originally from so maybe in the future. Well today it is back to the grind with classes. I have two pharmacology, clinical medicine on the endocrine system, and our first clinical seminar blahhh. Cross your fingers I am not chosen as the PA today!

 

One Response to “Blood Orange Greek Yogurt, Fiber One Cereal”

  1. SO glad you found the new flavors in stores, they’re just hitting shelves as we speak! Thanks for the kind words, and happy spooning in 2012!


Leave a Reply

