Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Peach Greek Yogurt, Clementines December 29, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 8:22 am

This morning for breakfast I had a Chobani peach Greek yogurt with two clementines. This might be the first real breakfast I have had since I am been home. Every other day I have been picking on homemade cookies and other random things around the house. Today I am meeting my friend and her boyfriend for lunch at our favorite pizza place and then my parents are having some family over for a visit tonight so I won’t be eating the greatest later. I figured I might as well get a decent breakfast in ha. Sooo now I need to get some things prepped for tonight while my mom is at work and then the boy will get here around noon for the day few days yayyy! I know it’s only been 8 days since I’ve seen him last but it feels like it’s been so much longer so I cannot wait!! :) xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

