Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Filet Mignon, Lobster Tail, Green Beans, Scalloped Potatoes December 25, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 10:36 pm

Tonight for Christmas dinner I had filet mignon, lobster tail, green beans, and scalloped potatoes. I also had a salad and lots of appetizers and cookies too ha. We ate my my aunt and uncle’s house like last year and it was absolutely delicious once again. We had a great night with family and friends even though my grandparents are at their winter home in Florida and my other aunt and two cousins went there this year. Someday I wish we could all be together again. Tomorrow morning my mom wants to go shopping and see what deals are out there. This is when she stocks up on wrapping and bows for next year lol. I have to exchange a few things that Santa must have got confused about ;) It was a wonderful day. Merry Christmas everyone!!!

 

Leave a Reply

