Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Luna Bar, Green Bell Pepper Slices December 20, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 12:37 pm

Today for lunch I am having a Toasted Nuts ‘n Cranberry Luna bar and a sliced green bell pepper. I had tons of yummy holiday snacks at school today since we had our last test before break so everyone wanted to celebrate. I’m actually not even that hungry but I figured I should eat something of substance and I wanted to eat this pepper before I headed home for 2 weeks because clearly it would go bad. I have a bunch of apples and oranges but I am hoping they will be fine in the fridge. My hematology test today was ok, there were but tricky ones but also some I definitely knew so hopefully it turned out ok. Now I am home packing up my life to head home tomorrow. I am hoping I don’t forget anything but I always do, and I always pack tons of stuff and never wear it. I have all these aspirations of plans and half the time just end up hanging on the couch, which is totally ok ha. Dinner tonight with the boy yay!!

 

Leave a Reply

