Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Spinach Pizza, Cucumber Slices December 17, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 1:17 pm

For lunch today I am having a spinach pizza on a whole wheat pita with sliced cucumbers. I haven’t been eating at home or have been to lazy to post the last few meals. I even made a gingerbread house last night but let’s just say it’s not blog worthy haha. It is finally standing now, but we had a little trouble to put it nicely. I have better ideas for next year that’s for sure. Today I am basically just studying Hematology all day. I am thinking about taking a break and going to the King of Prussia mall but I’m not sure yet. I am basically done with my Christmas shopping, but I have a Victoria’s Secret reward card and I would also like to look for an outfit for New Year’s Eve so we’ll see. Sometimes I get up getting more accomplished studying wise if I break it up rather than being in one place the entire time burning out. Thank God for weekends!

 

Leave a Reply

