Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Shrimp & Broccoli Pasta December 17, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 5:19 pm

Tonight for dinner I had the last of my shrimp and broccoli pasta. This is still sooo good! I really always enjoy it every time I made it. I didn’t end up going shopping today like I thought I might. I was just not in the mood to see any crowds or waste money so since neither of those things are possible I stayed home. I also really wanted to bake cookies being it is the Christmas season and my mom/grandma literally make like 20 different kinds and they keep telling me about them. I don’t even have one cookie cutter though so I think I am going to take a stab at making one from cardboard since I am to lazy to leave the house ha. I did check the mail in the lobby twice though so that counts a little right ha? I got my new iPhone cover today which is fun. I totally needed a new one so I went from a beaten up black/clear leopard one to a see-through argyle purple. I think it’s a good change!

 

Leave a Reply

