Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Marsala Breaded Chicken Tenderloins, Brown Rice, Steamed Broccoli December 12, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 7:08 pm

Tonight for dinner I made marsala breaded chicken tenderloins, brown rice, and steamed broccoli. It was delicious!! My mom suggested I try adding marsala wine to breaded chicken tenderloins while sauteing them for extra flavor and wow sooo good. The boy and I both loved it! I would definitely make it again. Sometimes I am still not used to cooking for two. The amount of food I made would have been three meals for me, but because the boy was here there were not any leftovers ha. I am glad he is a good eat though! This evening we are just going to relax and play with his new iPhone since his previous droid broke yesterday. He is all excited to have one and now we can FaceTime and have the same apps. Should be fun!

 

Leave a Reply

