Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Hot Dogs on Wheat, Cucumber Slices December 11, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 2:27 pm

Today for lunch I had two Hatfield Classic franks made of pork, turkey, and beef on two slices of whole wheat bread with a sliced cucumber. Sometimes I just get in a mood for hot dogs and today was one of those moods. Honestly, I really think I could eat 4 of them, but my eyes are sometimes always bigger than my stomach so I know to go with my gut. I have been studying pulm all day and it’s truly draining. Our test would be so much better if the professor who taught it made it up since I know what he thinks is important, versus having another professor make it since he is an adjunct blahhh. Our pharm quiz grades from Friday never posted so I am thinking everyone failed and they don’t know what to do. Hopefully, pulm won’t go the same way. Maybe they should test on what they teach :/

 

Leave a Reply

