Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Sausage Stuffed Mushrooms December 10, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 6:16 pm

Tonight for dinner I am having sausage stuffed mushrooms. I made this mushroom stuffing a few weeks ago and had a bunch left so I froze it. I left the container at the boyfriend’s and he brought it back to my place last night so of course I needed to make them today because I am obsessed. This time I didn’t share with him and made a whole pint of stuffed mushrooms for myself haha. I also saved the stems and put a little stuffed mixture on those as well. As you can see, I didn’t even plate this meal because it is all for me and I plan to devour it since I didn’t really have lunch. I am soooo drained from studying today I think I am going to go over the boy’s later once I finish my last lecture. I doubt I would get much more done anyway and he always puts me in a better mood. We’ll be making something later on too so stay tuned!

 

Leave a Reply

