Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Fiber One Cereal with Fat Free Milk, Sliced Pear December 9, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 6:46 am

This morning for breakfast I had a bowl of Fiber One cereal with fat free milk and a sliced pear. I was sooo sad though, upon bringing the food into my room I drop a pear on the floor in the hallway and then I couldn’t eat it. It was on the carpet right outside my roommate’s bathroom and all I kept thinking about was dirty feet ewww. Sooo yes I only had 3/4’s of the pear you see ha. Well this morning I have my Pharm quiz at the the random time of 7:50am. Our professor wanted to give us more than our usual half hour but we have Pulm lecture scheduled for 8:30am and it’s non-negotiable so of course we get to come in earlier. We have no calculations in this block so I’m curious/scared to find out why he wants to give us a little extra time for the normal 25 question 30 minute quiz. I guess I will find out soon enough!

 

Leave a Reply

