Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Homemade Beef Stew with Veggies December 8, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 7:14 pm

Tonight for dinner I am having the last of my homemade beef stew with vegetables. I actually wasn’t really in the mood for this tonight even though I knew it was the end of it in my frig and had to be finished up. Once I heated it up and began eating I did enjoy it though. My friend had Chinese news for lunch today and I can’t stop thinking about it ever since she told me. I might need to make the boyfriend order it with me tomorrow night because I think this craving is going to last. I hate that I have so many tests and quizzes and can’t see him as much. It’s not cool/fair at all. Tomorrow night my roommate’s guy friend’s band is playing their new CD at a local bar, and the boy’s friend is married to my roommate’s girl friend (i.e. actually how we met!) so I think we are all going to go. Did I confuse you enough ha? I haven’t seen them in a while so it should be fun, and a nice break from studying!

 

Leave a Reply

