Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Homemade Pizza, Celery Sticks December 7, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 1:01 pm

Today for lunch I am having a homemade pizza on a whole wheat pita with celery sticks. I would normally eat more for lunch for we had the annual tree lighting at my school today and they gave out hot chocolate and heart-shaped soft pretzels so of course I had both haha. I am planning to go to the gym this afternoon to break up my studying so the extra carbs should keep me going ;) I have lots and lots of studying to do today. I am glad I have the rest of the afternoon/evening. I still have a lot of the eye material I really need to get down. I am going to jump right in now since home is a change of scenery and plan to break around 3:30pm, we’ll see how that goes. I cannot even believe this test is in less than 24 hours ahhhh!

 

Leave a Reply

