Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Homemade Beef Stew December 7, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 6:07 pm

Tonight for dinner I am having more of my homemade beef stew made with beef, potatoes, carrots, peas, onions, and garlic. My apartment is sooo damp so it is nice to have this to warm me up. Hearty food is always nice a cold night! I am stressing majorly about my EENT exam tomorrow. It’s just on so much stuff and I have no idea how I am going to remember of the drugs. I think I know stuff then I try some questions and ahh apparently I don’t know it that well. I am just going to keep going over and over them. I think that is all I can do at this point, and of course attempt to get the knot out of my stomach. Of course, all I have to do is think about my classmate who is 37 weeks pregnant and be thankful I don’t have to worry about going into labor at a moment’s notice, so that makes me feel slightly better. I am super excited for her to have the baby though :)

 

Leave a Reply

