Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Fiber One/Cherrios, Pear Slices December 7, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 6:56 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a bowl of Fiber One and Cheerios with fat free milk and a sliced pear. I feel like my lunch have been yogurt and cereal every day but I am too lazy to make anything else. I am really craving eggs but I never have the time to make them. Maybe tomorrow, if not definitely this weekend. I only have lunch until 1pm today which is amazing! We have our huge EENT test tomorrow so it will be nice to have the entire afternoon to study. I am going to wait to come to eat lunch as well so I don’t have to pack one today. I was thinking about doing work study but I it’s hard for me to study there with all the research students are there since we just want to chat about everything and anything. I never know when they won’t be there though so it’s kind of hit or miss, and I rather not risk it today since I have a lot of learning to do about eye. Alright, time to get ready for escuela!

 

Leave a Reply

