Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Pineapple Greek Yogurt, Grapefruit December 6, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 8:02 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a Chobani pineapple Greek yogurt with half of a grapefruit. I am still absolutely loving the grapefruit. I really might buy like 5 this week at the store and eat them all. Today I don’t have class until 9am and go until 3pm. It is probably my ideal day. I always feel like 8am is sooo much earlier than 9am and as expected I prefer to get out of school while it is still light out. We have some activity today where we have to learn how to research in the library for our big research project. We had to create two accounts for programs and I hope I did them. I know I did one a while back, but I forget about the other one so I will have to check when I get to school. Hopefully it won’t be a bad day minus the mounds of EENT studying I have to do when I get home ha. Ok, time to share my lunch.

 

Leave a Reply

