Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Chewy Fudge Brownies December 6, 2011

Filed under: Desserts — Maria @ 7:21 pm

Today I made Duncan Hines chewy fudge brownies. As part of the Foodbuzz Tastemaker Program, I received free coupons from Duncan Hines to try any of their products. I am a huge brownie queen and these did not disappoint! Honestly, I made brownies from scratch a few months ago and I really like these better. I think everyone enjoys a good brownie (except the boyfriend.. but he doesn’t count here). I will bring these to school tomorrow since it is dangerous to have something I love so much around the apartment, especially when I am trying to eat healthy and exercise more. I didn’t get to the chance today because my computer got a virus and I spent 3 hours on the phone with my brother trying to get rid of it. Thankfully my brother is amazing and it was successful. Back and better than ever. Love you bro :)

 

Leave a Reply

