Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Fiber One Cereal, Grapefruit December 5, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:01 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a bowl of Fiber One cereal with fat free milk and half of a grapefruit. I absolutely love grapefruits and rarely buy them. I had to stop at the grocery store on Friday to buy tokens to get into the city and they have a huge display of grapefruits so I snagged one. I totally wish I got more! Next time I will have to get a coupe. I just love how sweet and tart they are. Well today is quite the foggy day. I can barely see out my window! Hopefully that means it will be nicer later on. I have class today until 3:30pm which isn’t too bad, so much better than 6pm. Then I am going to hang with boy since I haven’t seen him since Friday and he’s off today. I would love to go for a run or hit up the gym quick this afternoon but I’m not sure I’ll have the time/energy. Class is beyond draining most days I don’t even want to move when it lets out ha!

 

Leave a Reply

