Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Peach Greek Yogurt, Fiber One Cereal December 4, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 9:52 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a Wegmans peach Greek yogurt with Fiber One cereal. Today is the day I am going to stop snacking. I had a horrible snacking trend these last few weeks (actually months boo). I went to the gym yesterday and felt really good so I am going to try and go again today, or maybe go outside for a run since it looks pretty nice out. I slept in until 9:45am this morning since I babysit last night which is pretty late for me. I am usually up by 7:30-8:00am at the latest. Now this throws all my meal times off but that’s ok. I think I’ll be fine. Actually, I think I am going to make some stew for dinner tonight. I have all the stuff so I think I will throw it in the crockpot and let it cook all day. I love stew, especially in the chilly weather.

 

Leave a Reply

