Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Spinach Pizzas, Apple, Cucumber Slices December 2, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 7:51 am

Today for lunch I made spinach pizzas on TJ’s British muffins, an apple, and cucumber slices. I haven’t had any spinach pizza in a while. I went through a huge phase of it but then I stopped buying spinach. I am glad I have some again, although I wish I had some feta cheese to add as well because I think that really makes. Oh well, I’m sure this will still be tasty. Today I have class until 3pm and then I am running home to clean up the apartment a bit and shower for this evening. The boy and I are going into the city for the CSI exhibit. It is a special event for a few months where you go and solve cases like the show. I really love the show so I think this will be super fun. Then we are going to grab dinner somewhere delicious which is yet TBD. Should be a fun night :)

 

Leave a Reply

