Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Fiber One/Cheerios, Banana December 2, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:40 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a bowl of Fiber One and Cheerios with a banana. Some of you might be thinking this is weird without the milk but I love biting the banana and then dipping it in the cereal. That extra crunch makes it sooo much better. So now I am debating if I am going to go to my derm exam review at 8:20am. I really would rather sit home because they rarely reuse the test questions on the final and if they do I usually remember them anyway. I feel like our professors judge us if we don’t go also, but they aren’t mandatory so I guess it really doesn’t matter. I need to stop at the grocery store up the street to buy tokens since the boy and I are heading into the city tonight. I think I am going to stop before class so we’ll see where I am at time wise for the review since I can’t walk in early either. I’m leaning towards skipping it ha.

 

Leave a Reply

