Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Waffles with Pear Slices November 30, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:01 am

This morning for breakfast I am having two waffles topped with pear slices. This is pretty good except for the fact the person who last used the knife I sliced my pear with definitely cut up onions because my pear totally tastes like them booo. I hate when that happens. I always make sure to wash my garlic/onion knives really well, but I guess everyone is not the same. Finally the sun is starting to come out again. It was sooo wet and miserable yesterday/last night I hated it. I didn’t really get much work done because I just wanted to sleep. I made it almost halfway through the VS fashion show and then woke up and the clock said 11:06pm ohhh well ha. Today is hump day yayyy! Two more days until the weekend and I actually get out of class today at 3pm which is a million times better than yesterday!

 

Leave a Reply

