Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Almond Butter & Banana Sandwich, Celery Sticks, Apple November 30, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 7:05 am

Today for lunch I packed an almond butter and banana sandwich on toasted whole wheat bread (again! heyy I had to use the other half of my banana ha), celery sticks, and an apple. I think this should hold me over until I get home for a little snack since we finish in the middle of the afternoon today. I think I am going to go to the boy’s tonight and hang. I am not sure if I will eat before I go or not. I still have leftover slides but no meat or anything made. That is why I have been making individual packaged fish since they are quick and easy. I think I am ready to mix it up though, so I might eat with him if he doesn’t eat at work before quitting time. Now I need to review for my pharm quiz a little bit before I head off to school. We have our lovely IRAT/GRAT quizzes on an article about type 1 diabetes. Hopefully it goes well :)

 

Leave a Reply

