Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Strawberry Greek Yogurt, Fiber One November 28, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 8:11 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a strawberry Greek yogurt with Fiber One cereal. It feels good to be back at my apartment, although it was nice to be home for a few days. I have my derm test this morning and 9am. I hope there isn’t many if any pictures on it since I feel like even pictures of the same condition look so different. I have class until 4pm today and I am not thrilled about it. I hate sitting in class all day especially after being off. Hopefully it will go by fast. I go until 6pm tomorrow night so that is going to be worse. I am definitely not ready to be back in the swing of things blahhh.

 

Leave a Reply

