Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Tossed Garden Salad with Grilled Chicken November 26, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 9:06 pm

Tonight for dinner I had a tossed garden salad with grilled chicken, cucumbers, red onions, and tomatoes. I just love this salad! I always make my mom take me out to eat at this restaurant because I love it so much. Their house dressing is to die for. This evening we did a lot of shopping before/after dinner. I got a bunch of Christmas presents that I picked out/tried on which is always nice. Sometimes it’s hard to buy me things if I don’t try them on or pick them out because sometimes I tend me to be a little picky. We did very well and I am super excited, although I am supposed to completely forgot I say anything and act all surprised on Christmas day haha. I think I can handle that! Off to study some derm before bed.. how thrilling ;)

 

Leave a Reply

