Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Fiber One Honey Clusters with Banana November 26, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 8:23 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a bowl of Fiber One Honey Clusters with 2% milk and half of a sliced banana. After eating so much the last two days I need to get back to eating like a normal 25-year-old girl. I hate how the chilly weather makes me eat more and move less. I wanted to go the gym with my dad yesterday too but I woke up with a horrible sore throat and was almost a little wheezy so they clearly would not have went well with a treadmill. I am still feeling congested today but my throat is not as bad. I will probably spend most of the day studying for derm, and then I am going to donate blood to the American Red Cross around noon at my church with my pops. When I lived home I always used to donate there whenever they had a drive, but now that I give in Philly too I am always ineligible when I come home and they have a drive, but today it works out. Yayy for helping up to three people with my donating!

 

Leave a Reply

