Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Cheerios & Fiber One Cereal, Apple November 23, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:01 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a bowl of Cheerios and Fiber One cereals with fat free milk and an apple. I am soooo excited I am heading home today after class. I ended up bringing a few things down to my car in the rain last night so I should be able to only make one trip this morning down yayyy! I still want to straighten up a few things this morning if I have time, like take my garbage out, put stuff away etc. I have a half hour so I think I’ll be ok on time. I have a quiz today in pharm which basically seems like a joke since we just had to read a 5 page article. We take the quiz individually first, then we break up into groups and take it again. We get two separate grades. I guess we have a few of these throughout the semester so that will be interesting.

 

Leave a Reply

