Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Chickarina Soup, Apple, Celery Sticks November 22, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 6:55 am

Lunch today is Progresso Chickarina soup, an apple, and celery sticks. I know canned soup twice in one week seems a little much but I really don’t have any other options. At least it is my favorite canned soup haha :) I think I am going to go to work study for lunch today since I have a lot of notes to print for derm and I need to stick my head in there anyway. I may even pop back in after class to get a few hours in if I have the energy. Otherwise tonight I have to study for my pharm quiz tomorrow, clean my room, and pack for home. I feel like time has been moving pretty quickly lately and I’m a huge fan. Once exams pick up I am sure I will regret saying that, but right now I am in holiday mode. Yayy for going home tomorrow!

 

Leave a Reply

