Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Cheerios with Fat Free Milk November 22, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 6:54 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a bowl of Cheerios with fat free milk. No fruit today since I only have apples and I am going to bring one for lunch. Hopefully I won’t get too too hungry today. I hate waking up with it being so dark, I thought by setting the clocks back it was supposed to get lighter earlier but I am not sure what’s going on with mother nature because it is still pitch black here. I am sooo thankful I only have class until 3pm today. I start out my day with a meeting about rotations next year so I am super excited to hear what they have to say. I am assuming it will be about setting up some of our own rotations if we want to, how to go about it, and to get started now etc. But who knows really! I can’t wait until we can start requesting sites and what not. Should be interesting!

 

Leave a Reply

