Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Shrimp & Asparagus Pizza November 21, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 6:33 pm

Tonight for dinner I made a shrimp and asparagus pizza. Since I am heading home at noon on Wednesday I wanted to use up some stuff I had especially asparagus so it became part of my pizza with medium shrimp, 4 kinds of cheeses, fresh garlic, and onion. It came out fantastic! The boyfriend totally loved it and so did I. I really think I would make this again. Now we will just be hanging out watching TV and relaxing for a while. Luckily, my 3-6pm class tomorrow was rescheduled so I am actually finished at 3pm now thank God. Six would have been brutal with an 8am start. I am still unsure what lunch will be tomorrow but I will come up with something I’m sure, even if it’s a can of soup again haha. Yayy for tonight’s pizza! Success :D

 

One Response to “Shrimp & Asparagus Pizza”

  1. Wow that looks awesome!


Leave a Reply

