Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Blueberry Greek Yogurt, Pear November 21, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:06 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a blueberry Greek yogurt and a pear. It is sooo early today and I am just not ready to be awake. I think that I got enough sleep I just hate being up when it’s dark and having to function. I have to really get moving today since I must leave earlier because my friend has to drop her car off at the shop and I told her I would pick her up there and bring her to school. I really hope there is not a lot of traffic. It should be fine! Today we have Clin Med all day. We have three separate classes though all on ENT with different instructors so hopefully that will keep it interesting. Time to pack my lunch!

 

Leave a Reply

