Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Pasta Fagioli, Steamed Asparagus November 20, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 6:49 pm

Tonight for dinner I am having a bowl of pasta fagioli with a side of steamed asparagus. I can’t believe the weekend is already over! I guess that means only a few days until home which will be fun. I was able to take the baby for a walk for almost an hour today which was great. It was beautiful out and he really loved it. Now this evening I am going to review some derm until Boardwalk Empire and Pan Am. I feel like all of the shows I watch are ending or possibly getting canceled. I must have different taste than most of the nation haha. Maybe some new shows will start soon that I will take a liking to. Tomorrow I finish class at 3pm and then two of my classmates are hosting a potluck Thanksgiving dinner for our class. I am not sure if I am going to go yet since I want to see the boy before we both head home and tomorrow night might be my only chance. We shall see!

 

One Response to “Pasta Fagioli, Steamed Asparagus”

  1. Karen Says:

    That pasta fagioli looks great! I t looks very familiar…. Bravo to the chef!


Leave a Reply

