Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Homemade Pizza, Celery Sticks November 20, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 12:23 pm

Today for lunch I made a pizza on a multigrain wrap with mozzarella/cheddar cheeses and some celery sticks. I am not really that hungry since I had a sliver of my pumpkin cheesecake earlier and a cookie ahhh sooo not good for my figure. I definitely need to take that baby for a long walk today. I will wear sneakers for sure. It is still soooo nice out today I love it. I am getting in that holiday mode though and am ready to go home and celebrate with the family. Three more days and I’ll be on my way. I thought I would be annoyed about heading home again so soon but I am glad it’s for such a festive reason. Long days of class the next few days but once it’s over I have 5 days to relax (and study derm ha). I love weekends!

 

Leave a Reply

