Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Fiber One + Cheerios, MacIntosh Apple November 20, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 8:47 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a bowl of Fiber One and Cherrios with fat free milk and a MacIntosh apple. I am desperately trying to not go grocery shopping before I head home for Thanksgiving so you may be seeing a lot of apples in the next few days as that is pretty much the only kind of fruit I have. I will be just fine though. Today I am babysitting from 1-4pm so that will be a nice way to break up my day. It is really nice out too so I definitely want to take the baby for a walk. Other than that I will probably just be studying some derm today and maybe attempt to figure out what I am going to get as Christmas gifts for the people in my life. Or better yet, my mom’s bday is in a little over a week so that might have to come first. Good luck to all the Philadelphia Marathon runners today, it’s a beautiful day to run :D

 

Leave a Reply

