Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Fiber One Cereal with Fresh Raspberries November 18, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 6:52 am

This morning for breakfast I am having Fiber One cereal with fat free milk and fresh raspberries. I absolutely love raspberries! Well today is quite the chilly day. Winter is definitely moving in and I am not a huge fan. I have to make sure I wear a warm enough coat today because yesterday I definitely didn’t and I was cold. This morning I have a pulmonology lecture 8am-12pm straight through for the same class and it is going to be brutal. There is no way I am going to be pay attention throughout it. Then I have an hour lunch and lecture again from 1-3pm. I hate these long lectures we have this semester. At least during the last one we had lab and standardized patients to break up the day but this is only the first week and I can feel my neck getting stiff on a daily basis. I need to get to the gym or do something to break up the monotony.

 

Leave a Reply

