Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Chickarina Soup, Pear November 18, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 6:53 am

Today for lunch I am bringing a can of Progresso Chickarina soup and a pear. It is totally a soup day and this is my favorite so I am just going to bring a bowl and heat it up in the caf. Every once in a while I feel like I might be getting a little sick so I have to make sure I am eating well and getting enough rest. I know I have been snacking a little too much but that is stopping today. I literally have no sweets or anything to snack on at my apartment and I am not planning  to go to the grocery store before Thanksgiving because I want to use up everything I have. I cannot wait to be finished with school the next 4 days so I can head home and celebrate the holiday with the best family in the world <3

 

Leave a Reply

