Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Peach Greek Yogurt, Fiber One Cereal November 15, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:07 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a Chobani peach yogurt and Fiber One cereal. Of course I ate this after I remembered I am giving a tour to PA students interviewing today at 8am booo. Oh well, I guess I can steal a bottle of water and a snack for class later or something. My 9am was canceled this morning too so what a day to have to go 2 hours earlier, so not cool. Maybe being a student ambassador isn’t all it’s cracked up to be. I do enjoy seeing all the students interviewing though and giving tours. They are so excited/nervous etc. so it is nice to be able to calm their fears a little. I guess I will do an hour of workstudy between breakfast/the tour and class at 10am. I do need to pop my face in every once in a while for good measure since my supervisors are so lenient with when I do my hours. First derm lecture today.. should be interesting!

 

Leave a Reply

