Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Strawberry Greek Yogurt, Pear Slices November 14, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 8:01 am

This morning for breakfast I am having strawberry Greek yogurt with pear slices. It is good to be back in my apartment as nice as it was to be home. I start my third semester at school today. I cannot believe how time is flying. I hope this semester isn’t as hard as everyone is making it out to be. Supposedly the semesters gets progressively harder but this is the biggest jump we have heard. I have 5 classes this semester instead of 6 but I believe they are more hard science based which always means more work and more time spent studying. Blahhh I so don’t need even more work during the holiday season. My plan will be to stay on top of things as much as I can but not look too far into the future. Isn’t that an oxymoron haha? At least today is basically just an intro and I should be finished before noon if all goes well. Hopefully I’ll be back in time for lunch. Catch ya then ;P

 

Leave a Reply

